Copa America Betting & Fixtures

The 46th edition of the Copa America will take place this year as South America’s best teams fight it out for the South American continental trophy. We’ve listed a few of the best Copa America betting sites here for your convenience.

Copa America Betting

Outright winner betting

Round 1 Betting

Betting Sites

BookieDeposit BonusVisit
SunbetR1000Bet Now
Betway R25 Free BetBet Now
Sportingbet R2000Bet Now
WSBR10,000Bet Now
GG GamingR3000Bet Now
HollywoodbetsR25 FreeBet Now
PlayabetsR10,000Bet Now
SupabetsR10,000Bet Now
BetOlimpR3000Bet Now
GbetsR1000Bet Now
ScorebetR2000Bet Now
Vegas BetsR1000Bet Now
Massiv BetR1000Bet Now
Bet.co.zaR1000Bet Now
TopbetN/ABet Now
Soccer ShopR2000Bet Now
Lucky365R2000Bet Now
PlaybetN/ABet Now
Morris VeeN/ABet Now
LMN/ABet Now
Lucky BetsR25 FreeBet Now

Copa America 2019 Fixtures

Group Stage (June 14-24)

June 14

Group A: Brazil vs. Bolivia (Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 15

A: Venezuela vs. Peru (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

B: Argentina vs. Colombia (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 7 p.m. BRT. 6 p.m. ET)

June 16

B: Paraguay vs. Qatar (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

C: Uruguay vs. Ecuador Report Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 7 p.m. BRT, 6 p.m. ET)

June 17

C: Japan vs. Chile (Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 18

A: Bolivia vs. Peru (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 6:30 p.m. BRT, 5:30 p.m. ET)

A: Brazil vs. Venezuela (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 19

B: Colombia vs. Qatar (Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo; 6:30 p.m. BRT, 5:30 p.m. ET)

B: Argentina vs. Paraguay (Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 20

C: Uruguay vs. Japan (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 21

C: Ecuador vs. Chile (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 22

A: Peru vs. Brazil (Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

A: Bolivia vs. Venezuela (Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

June 23

B: Qatar vs. Argentina (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

B: Colombia vs. Paraguay (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

June 24

C: Chile vs. Uruguay (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

C: Ecuador vs. Japan (Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

Quarterfinals (June 27-29)

June 27

Match 19: Winner Group A vs. 3rd Group B/C (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 28

Match 21: Runner-up Group A vs. Runner-up Group B (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

Match 20: Winner Group B vs. Runner-up Group C (Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 29

Match 22: Winner Group C vs. 3rd Group A/B (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

Semifinals (July 2-3)

July 2

Match 23: Winner Group C vs. 3rd Group A/B (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

July 3

Match 24: Winner Match 20 vs. Winner Match 22 (Arena do Grêmio, Porto Alegre; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

Third place play-off (July 6)

July 6

Match 25: Loser Match 23 vs. Loser Match 24 (Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

Final (July 7)

Match 26: Winner Match 23 vs. Winner Match 24 (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 5 p.m. BRT, 4 p.m. ET)

All above fixtures courtesy of ESPN Africa. If you’re struggling to choose a bookmaker to get your bets on we recommend you head over to our review section, where we’ve analysed and reviewed all the best South African bookmakers.

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments