Cricket World Cup 2019 Betting Odds & More

Cricket World Cup is here and punters are looking for the best odds and promotions. In our Cricket World Cup 2019 Betting article we’re going to tell you about all the best odds, promotions and giveaways, all in one place!

Cricket World Cup 2019

The 12th edition of the World Cup takes place from the 30th May 2019 to 14th June 2019 and is hosted by England and Wales. The format for the tournament will be a single group of ten teams, with each team playing the other nine teams, and the top four teams progressing to a knockout stage of semi-finals and a final.

Bet on upcoming Cricket Matches

Cricket World Cup 2019 Betting Odds (Pre Tournament)

Betting Markets

There are hundreds of different betting markets available for this World Cup, including player runs, top scorer, total runs and more. Sunbet have some of the best markets available and we highly recommend giving their cricket markets a look.

Cricket World Cup Odds

All odds are correct at date of publish and are subject to change. Please visit Betway for the latest odds.

  • England 3.10
  • India 3.75
  • Australia 4.85
  • South Africa 9.80
  • New Zealand 10.50
  • Pakistan 13.00
  • West Indies 15.50
  • Sri Lanka 48.00
  • Bangaladesh 72.00
  • Afghanistan 93.50

Visit Betway to bet on any of the above outright odds. Odds are subject to change as the tournament progresses.

Cricket World Cup 2019 Betting Tips

England v New Zealand Betting Tips coming soon

Cricket World Cup 2019 Betting Promotions

We’ve listed the best current CWC promotions here. There are more than enough to keep any cricket punter happy!

Cricket World Cup 2019 Betting Sites

We’ve listed some of the best sites for betting on the Cricket World cup below.

BookieDeposit BonusVisit
Betway R1000 Bet Now
HollywoodbetsR25 FreeBet Now
LulabetBet R50 Get R50 or 25 Free SpinsBet Now
SupabetsR5000 + 100 free spins Bet Now
10BetR3000 casino bonusBet Now
Sportingbet R1000 + 20 free spins Bet Now Now
PalacebetR2000Bet Now
GbetsR1000 Bet Now
Jabula BetsR25 Sign Up Lotto BonusBet Now
WSBR10,000 Bet Now
SunbetR1000Bet Now
PlayabetsR10,000 Bet Now
ScorebetR2000Bet Now
MarshallsR30 FreeBet Now
Vegas BetsR1000Bet Now
Massiv BetR1000Bet Now
GG GamingR3000 Bet Now
BetOlimpR3000 Bet Now
TopbetN/ABet Now
PlaybetR50 FreeBet Now
Morris VeeN/ABet Now
LMN/ABet Now
Lucky BetsR25 FreeBet Now
FirstbetR30 FreeBet Now
InterbetN/ABet Now
Tab OnlineN/ABet Now
SpotonbetsR3000Bet Now
PowerbetsR1000Bet Now
LulabetBet 50 Get 50Bet Now
LottoStarN/ABet Now
YesPlayN/ABet Now
AfribetN/ABet Now
Lucky BetsR200Bet Now
Track & BallN/ABet Now

Cricket World Cup 2019 Venues

Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixtures

May Cricket world cup 2019 Fixtures

30 England v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST)
31 West Indies v Pakistan, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)

June Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixtures

1 New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Cardiff (10:30 BST), Afghanistan v Australia, Bristol (d/n) (13:30 BST)
South Africa v Bangladesh, The Oval (10:30 BST)
3 England v Pakistan, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)
4 Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, Cardiff (10:30 BST)
5 South Africa v India, Southampton (10:30 BST) and Bangladesh v New Zealand, The Oval (d/n) (13:30 BST)
6 Australia v West Indies, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)
7 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, Bristol (10:30 BST)
8 England v Bangladesh, Cardiff (10:30 BST) and Afghanistan v New Zealand, Taunton (d/n) (13:30 BST)
9 India v Australia, The Oval (10:30 BST)
10 South Africa v West Indies, Southampton (10:30 BST)
11 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, Bristol (10:30 BST)
12 Australia v Pakistan, Taunton (10:30 BST)
13 India v New Zealand, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)
14 England v West Indies, Southampton (10:30 BST)
15 Sri Lanka v Australia, The Oval (10:30 BST) and South Africa v Afghanistan, Cardiff (d/n) (13:30 BST)
16 India v Pakistan, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)
17 West Indies v Bangladesh, Taunton (10:30 BST)
18 England v Afghanistan, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)
19 New Zealand v South Africa, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)
20 Australia v Bangladesh, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)
21 England v Sri Lanka, Headingley (10:30 BST)
22 India v Afghanistan, Southampton (10:30 BST) and West Indies v New Zealand, Old Trafford (d/n) (13:30 BST)
23 Pakistan v South Africa, Lord’s (10:30 BST)
24 Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Southampton (10:30 BST)
25 England v Australia, Lord’s (10:30 BST)
26 New Zealand v Pakistan, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)
27 West Indies v India, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)
28 Sri Lanka v South Africa, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)
29 Pakistan v Afghanistan, Headingley (10:30 BST) and New Zealand v Australia, Lord’s (d/n) (13:30 BST)
30 England v India, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

July Cricket World Cup 2019 fixtures

1 Sri Lanka v West Indies, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)
2 Bangladesh v India, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)
3 England v New Zealand, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)
4 Afghanistan v West Indies, Headingley (10:30 BST)
5 Pakistan v Bangladesh, Lord’s (d/n) (13:30 BST)
6 Sri Lanka v India, Headingley (10:30 BST) and Australia v South Africa, Old Trafford (d/n) (13:30 BST)
9 *First semi-final: 1st v 4th, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)
11 *Second semi-final: 2nd v 3rd, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)
14 *Final, Lord’s (10:30 BST)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *